2-Novatris-virtual

Welcome to our virtual exhibit booth!

Our company

Novartis is reimagining medicine to improve and extend people’s lives. As a leading global medicines company, we use innovative science and digital technologies to create transformative treatments in areas of great medical need. In our quest to find new medicines, we consistently rank among the world’s top companies investing in research and development. Novartis products reach more than 800 million people globally and we are finding innovative ways to expand access to our latest treatments. About 109,000 people of more than 145 nationalities work at Novartis around the world. Find out more at www.novartis.com.

Contact Novartis representatives

Trevor Hoskins
Oncology Senior Specialist
Trevor.hoskins@novartis.com

Kevin Sparrow
Oncology Senior Specialist
Kevin.sparrow@novartis.com

Jeff Lipscomb
Oncology Senior Specialist
Jeff.lipscomb@novartis.com

Peter Benson
Oncology Senior Specialist
Peter.benson@novartis.com

Jerry Clark
Hematology Senior Specialist
Jerry.clark@novartis.com

Tim Poulsen
Hematology Senior Specialist
Tim.poulsen@novartis.com

Ben Grossman
Associate Director, Regional Accounts
Ben.grossman@novartis.com

_____________________________________________