2-AstraZeneca

 

Welcome to our virtual exhibit booth!


About Us

We are a global, science-led biopharmaceutical business and our innovative medicines are used by millions of patients worldwide. We push the boundaries of science to deliver life-changing medicines. Our purpose underpins everything we do. It gives us a reason to come to work every day. It reminds us why we exist as a company. It helps us deliver benefits to patients and create value for shareholders. It also sets the context for our employees’ activities and the roles of our teams, partners and other collaborators.

We follow the science. We put patients first. We play to win. We do the right thing. We are entrepreneurial. Our values determine how we work together and the behaviours that are integral to our drive for success. Our values guide our decision making, define our beliefs and foster a strong AstraZeneca culture.

www.astrazeneca.com

Click the boxes below to access prescribing information.

Calquence

Enhertu

Imfinzi

Lynparza

Tagrisso



Contact List

Sharon Bazensky – Calquence

Christina Mahon- Imfinzi

Sharon.Bazensky@astrazeneca.com

Chisina.Mahon1@astrazeneca.com

(443) 655-4559

(609) 694-6426


 

Paul D’Agati – Tagrisso

Kate Sharpe – Lynparza Women’s

Paul.Dagati@astrazeneca.com

Kate.Sharpe1@astrazeneca.com

(443) 377-9437 (410) 218-1721

 

Alex Lecuona – Lynparza GU

Beth Shotwell – Enhertu

Alexander.Lecuona@astrazeneca.com

Beth.Shotwell@astrazeneca.com

(667) 203-1115

(410) 925-8067

Contact Us
 

_____________________________________________